Free plan; paid from €6.75 per user / month, billed annually

Checked 2 days ago (16 Sep 2026) · next review 16 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Free

individual

Free
  • message history90 days
  • app integrations10 apps
  • external messaging1:1
  • workspaces1

Pro

team

€6.75 per user / month billed annually €8.25 billed monthly

€4.13: 50% off for 3 months

  • message historyunlimited
  • app integrationsunlimited
  • external organisations250 orgs
  • workspaces1

Business+

business

€15 per user / month billed annually €18 billed monthly

€9: 50% off for 3 months

  • message historyunlimited
  • app integrationsunlimited
  • external organisations250 orgs
  • workspaces1

Enterprise+

enterprise

Contact sales
  • message historyunlimited
  • app integrationsunlimited
  • workspacesunlimited

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Free

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
€0 per user / month"€0 free forever"; page served in euros to a visitor in Denmarknot statedRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (2 days ago)source [1]

Pro

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
€6.75 per user / month"per user / month, when paying annually"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (2 days ago)source [1]
€4.13 per user / month50% off for 3 monthsPromo pill next to the monthly price; asterisk on the pagebilled monthlyPromotionVendor siteEuropean Union (2 days ago)source [1]
€8.25 per user / month"per user / month, when paying monthly"billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (2 days ago)source [1]

Business+

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
€15 per user / month"per user / month, when paying annually"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (2 days ago)source [1]
€9 per user / month50% off for 3 monthsPromo pill next to the monthly price; asterisk on the pagebilled monthlyPromotionVendor siteEuropean Union (2 days ago)source [1]
€18 per user / month"per user / month, when paying monthly"billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (2 days ago)source [1]

Enterprise+

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact sales"Contact sales for pricing"not statedContact salesVendor siteEuropean Union (2 days ago)source [1]

About

Slack is the team messaging product of Slack, a Salesforce company. Its public pricing page lists four plans: Free, Pro, Business+ and Enterprise+, the last priced only through sales.[1] Paid plans are priced per user per month, with a lower rate when paid annually; on the day of capture the page served euro prices to a visitor in Denmark and showed a 50%-off-for-three-months promotion on the monthly Pro and Business+ rates.[1] The free plan keeps 90 days of message history and up to 10 apps; paid plans lift both limits and allow external channels with up to 250 organisations.[1]

Sources

  1. Slack pricing Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Plan comparison table. sha256:6629d4d7829146ff8ae31fb628e470d2c2ef8de12afdd1f0bc8b22395b8b7bed
Version 3, updated 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) JSON Report an error