Energy & Utilities Cloud

by Salesforce

From $250 per user / month, billed annually

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Energy & Utilities Cloud Service

enterprise

$250 per user / month billed annually

Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

enterprise

$300 per user / month billed annually

Energy & Utilities Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

enterprise

$650 per user / month billed annually
  • Flex Credits for Agentforce1M per org
  • Data Cloud credits2.5M per org

Energy & Utilities Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

enterprise

$700 per user / month billed annually
  • Flex Credits for Agentforce1M per org
  • Data Cloud credits2.5M per org

Add-ons

Agentforce for Service

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

comparison table marks it "Add-on" for the Service and Sales & Service editions; no price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Agentforce for Sales

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

comparison table marks it "Add-on" for the Service and Sales & Service editions; no price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Flex Credits for Agentforce

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

comparison table marks it "Add-on" for the Service and Sales & Service editions; no price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Data Cloud

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

comparison table marks it "Add-on" for the Service and Sales & Service editions; no price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Slack Enterprise Grid

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

comparison table marks it "Add-on" for the Service and Sales & Service editions; no price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Tableau Next

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

comparison table marks it "Add-on" for the Service and Sales & Service editions; no price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

E&U Cloud Intelligence

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

comparison table marks it "Add-on" for the Service and Sales & Service editions; no price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Unified Voice & Messaging

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

comparison table marks it "Add-on" for the Service and Sales & Service editions; no price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Prompt Builder

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

comparison table marks it "Add-on" for the Service and Sales & Service editions; no price published

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Service Cloud Voice

add on · applies to Energy & Utilities Cloud Service, Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

"Available for purchase" in the first two columns

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salescomparison table shows only "Available for purchase" for the Service and Sales & Service editionsnot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce for Energy & Utilities Cloud

add on · applies to all plans

add-on card, "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card for unmetered employee-facing Agentforce actions shows "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Included in all licenses"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

"30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Energy & Utilities Cloud Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$350 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥30,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 2,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£200 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Energy & Utilities Cloud Sales & Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$300 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€300 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$420 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥36,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 3,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£240 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Energy & Utilities Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$650 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€650 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$910 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥78,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 6,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£520 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Energy & Utilities Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$700 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€700 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$980 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥84,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£560 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

About

Energy & Utilities Cloud is the utilities edition of the Salesforce CRM, with an industry data model, a service console and a self-service portal. It is sold per user per month.[1] Four editions are published in six currencies and billed annually, from Service at 250 USD per user per month to Agentforce 1 Sales at 700 USD; the two Agentforce 1 editions include 1M Agentforce Flex Credits and 2.5M Data Cloud credits per org, which the lower editions buy as add-ons.[1] No add-on on the page carries a published price.[1]

Sources

  1. Energy & Utilities Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, feature comparison tables, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:1f2ed69d52b395bc288de1ca87154295e3394b5ca006909a135aa110c10232ff
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error