Sales Cloud

by Salesforce

From $25 per user / month, billed monthly

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Free Suite

individual

Free
  • data storage10GB/Org

Starter Suite

business

$25 per user / month billed monthly
  • data storage10GB/Org

Pro Suite

business

$100 per user / month billed annually
  • data storage10GB/Org

Core

business

$195 per user / month billed annually
  • data storage10GB/Org +20MB/User

Advanced

enterprise

$395 per user / month billed annually
  • data storage1GB/User

Max

enterprise

$550 per user / month billed annually
  • data storage1GB/User
  • Flex Credits included2.75M credits per org per year

Add-ons

Agentforce for Sales

add on · applies to all plans · per user

page states "From $125 USD/user/month"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$125 per user / monthpage states "From $125 USD/user/month"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Sales Programs

add on · applies to all plans · per user

page states "From $100 USD/user/month"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$100 per user / monthpage states "From $100 USD/user/month"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Revenue Intelligence

add on · applies to all plans · per user

page states "From $220 USD/user/month"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$220 per user / monthpage states "From $220 USD/user/month"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Revenue Cloud

add on · applies to all plans · per user

page states "From $200 USD/user/month"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$200 per user / monthpage states "From $200 USD/user/month"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Partner Relationship Management

add on · applies to all plans · per login

page states "From $10 USD/login/month"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$10 per login / monthpage states "From $10 USD/login/month"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Web Services API

add on · applies to Pro Suite · per user

comparison table shows "Additional $25 USD/user/month" in the Pro Suite column; included from Core up

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$25 per user / monthcomparison table cell "Additional $25 USD/user/month" (Pro Suite column)not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Included in all licenses"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

page states "30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; no currency, it is a share of the licence spendnot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Free Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 per user / monthshown only in the "Top features" comparison table, at 0 in every currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€0 per user / monthshown only in the "Top features" comparison table, at 0 in every currencynot statedRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$0 per user / monthshown only in the "Top features" comparison table, at 0 in every currencynot statedRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥0 per user / monthshown only in the "Top features" comparison table, at 0 in every currencynot statedRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 0 per user / monthshown only in the "Top features" comparison table, at 0 in every currencynot statedRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£0 per user / monthshown only in the "Top features" comparison table, at 0 in every currencynot statedRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Starter Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$25 per user / monthpage states "Billed monthly or annually"billed monthlyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthpage states "Billed monthly or annually"billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthpage states "Billed monthly or annually"billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthpage states "Billed monthly or annually"billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthpage states "Billed monthly or annually"billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£20 per user / monthpage states "Billed monthly or annually"billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Pro Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$100 per user / monthbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€100 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$140 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥12,000 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 1,000 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£80 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Core

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$195 per user / monthbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€195 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$273 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥23,400 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 1,950 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£156 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Advanced

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$395 per user / monthbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€395 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$553 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥47,400 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 3,950 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£316 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Max

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$550 per user / monthbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€550 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$770 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥66,000 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 5,500 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£440 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

About

Sales Cloud is the CRM Salesforce sells to sales teams, covering leads, accounts, opportunities, quoting and forecasting. Its editions are published per user per month in seven currencies, with the cross-cloud Starter and Pro suites shown as the entry tiers.[1] Today the ladder runs from a Free Suite at zero to Max at 550 USD per user per month, every paid edition above Starter billed annually, with AI, revenue and enablement add-ons priced from a stated floor per user per month.[1]

Sources

  1. Salesforce Sales Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, "Top features" comparison table and add-on cards. sha256:1b9080dbc74a71a424468ee9c77d218e6ba4d5efdf0cb6ef6e402e5da0b86c26
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error