Marketing Hub

by HubSpot

Free plan; paid from $20 per seat / month

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Free Tools

individual

Free

Marketing Hub Starter

team

$20 per seat / month
  • marketing contacts included1,000 contacts
  • total contacts15,000,000 contacts
  • form automation actions10 actions

Marketing Hub Professional

business

$890 / month
  • marketing contacts included2,000 contacts
  • core seats included3 seats
  • total contacts15,000,000 contacts
  • form automation actionsunlimited

Marketing Hub Enterprise

enterprise

$3,600 / month billed annually
  • marketing contacts included10,000 contacts
  • core seats included5 seats
  • total contacts15,000,000 contacts

Add-ons

Additional Core Seat (Starter)

add on · applies to Marketing Hub Starter · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Starter) available for $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Core Seat (Professional)

add on · applies to Marketing Hub Professional · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$50 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Professional) available for $50/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Core Seat (Enterprise)

add on · applies to Marketing Hub Enterprise · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$75 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Enterprise) available for $75/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Professional onboarding

implementation · applies to Marketing Hub Professional

Required

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$3,000, one-time"Onboarding is required for a one-time fee of $3,000."paid upfrontList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Enterprise onboarding

implementation · applies to Marketing Hub Enterprise

Required

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$7,000, one-time"Onboarding is required for a one-time fee of $7,000."paid upfrontList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional marketing contacts (Starter)

overage · applies to Marketing Hub Starter · per 1,000 marketing contacts

Tiered by volume

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$50 per 1,000 marketing contacts / monthStarter tier 1,001-3,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$45 per 1,000 marketing contacts / monthStarter tier 3,001-5,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$40 per 1,000 marketing contacts / monthStarter tier 5,001+ marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional marketing contacts (Professional)

overage · applies to Marketing Hub Professional · per 5,000 marketing contacts

Tiered by volume

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$250 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 2,001-22,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$225 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 22,001-42,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$200 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 42,001-62,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$175 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 62,001-82,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$150 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 82,001+ marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional marketing contacts (Enterprise)

overage · applies to Marketing Hub Enterprise · per 10,000 marketing contacts

Tiered by volume

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$100 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 10,001-50,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$90 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 50,001-100,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$80 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 100,001-200,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$70 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 200,001-500,000 marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
$60 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 500,001+ marketing contactsnot statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Free Tools

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Marketing Hub Starter

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Starts at $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Marketing Hub Professional

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$890 / month"Starts at $890/month (3 Core Seats included)"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Marketing Hub Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$3,600 / month"Starts at $3,600/month (5 Core Seats included)"; the row states "Billed annually."billed annuallyList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

About

Marketing Hub is the hub HubSpot sells for attracting an audience and converting visitors into customers, covering email, ads, forms, landing pages, social posting and marketing automation on top of the shared CRM record.[1] HubSpot lists a free tier of marketing tools alongside the paid plans, and publishes the plan prices on a dedicated pricing page.[1][2] Today HubSpot prices it in three paid editions from its published catalog: Starter at $20 per seat per month, Professional from $890 per month with three Core Seats, and Enterprise from $3,600 per month billed annually with five Core Seats, with extra marketing contacts charged in volume tiers on top.[3]

Sources

  1. Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Marketing Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1
  2. Marketing Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:c22107002afb8565ca72c894ba00f7d4fc3956aa36914a1f80f1b710604d11e6
  3. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Marketing Hub" section, "Marketing Hub - Marketing Contacts Pricing" table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae
Version 3, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error