Marketing Cloud

by Salesforce

From $25 per user / month, billed monthly

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Salesforce Starter

business

$25 per user / month billed monthly

Marketing Cloud Next Growth Edition

business

$1,500 / month billed annually

Marketing Cloud Next Advanced Edition

business

$3,250 / month billed annually

Add-ons

Salesforce Personalization

add on · applies to all plans

priced per organisation per month, billed annually

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$8,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€8,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$11,200 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥960,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 80,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£6,400 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Marketing Intelligence

add on · applies to all plans

priced per organisation per month, billed annually

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$10,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€10,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$14,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥1,200,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 100,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£8,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Loyalty Management

add on · applies to all plans

priced per organisation per month, billed annually

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€20,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$28,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥2,400,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 200,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£16,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Account Engagement+

add on · applies to all plans

priced per organisation per month, billed annually; a "+" edition, bought by renewing an existing Marketing Cloud product

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$1,250 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€1,250 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$1,750 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥150,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 12,500 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£1,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Engagement+

add on · applies to all plans

priced per organisation per month, billed annually; a "+" edition, bought by renewing an existing Marketing Cloud product

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$2,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€2,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$2,800 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥240,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 20,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£1,600 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Intelligence+

add on · applies to all plans

priced per organisation per month, billed annually; a "+" edition, bought by renewing an existing Marketing Cloud product

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$11,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€11,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$15,400 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥1,320,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 110,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£8,800 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Personalization+

add on · applies to all plans

priced per organisation per month, billed annually; a "+" edition, bought by renewing an existing Marketing Cloud product

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$15,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€15,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$21,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥1,800,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 150,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£12,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Included in all licenses"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

page states "30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Salesforce Starter

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$25 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£20 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Marketing Cloud Next Growth Edition

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$1,500 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€1,500 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$2,100 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥180,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 15,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£1,200 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Marketing Cloud Next Advanced Edition

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$3,250 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€3,250 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$4,550 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥390,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 32,500 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£2,600 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

About

Marketing Cloud is Salesforce's campaign and journey product, sold in Growth and Advanced editions priced per organisation per month rather than per seat. Related lines such as Personalization are priced on the same page.[1] Growth lists at 1,500 USD and Advanced at 3,250 USD per organisation per month, both billed annually; capabilities such as Personalization, Marketing Intelligence and Loyalty Management are add-ons with their own monthly org price, and existing Marketing Cloud customers reach the new features through "+" editions.[1]

Sources

  1. Marketing Cloud Software Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, add-on cards and Success Plan cards. sha256:cf4ac6e47255e54f1ea77a82ee198b48d54b1632d44d785b7773cea2c8862ee0
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error