Financial Services Cloud

by Salesforce

From $325 per user / month, billed annually

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Collections & Financial Recovery

enterprise

Free billed annually
  • Collections Credits included200 credits

Financial Services Cloud for Sales

enterprise

$325 per user / month billed annually

Financial Services Cloud for Service

enterprise

$325 per user / month billed annually

Financial Services Cloud for Sales and Services

enterprise

$350 per user / month billed annually

Financial Services Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

enterprise

$750 per user / month billed annually

Financial Services Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

enterprise

$750 per user / month billed annually

Digital Origination

enterprise

$175,000 per org / year billed annually

Digital Insurance

enterprise

$180,000 per org / year billed annually

Add-ons

Financial Services Cloud for Insurance Brokerages

add on · applies to all plans

"$0 add-on SKU with Financial Services Cloud"; available with FSC Enterprise and Unlimited editions

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0card states "$0 add-on SKU with Financial Services Cloud" and, in other currencies, "Pricing is currently unsupported for this currency"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Process Compliance Navigator Admin

add on · applies to all plans · per user

Process Compliance Navigator includes 10 Admin licences and 200 Base user licences

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$125 per user / month"Process Compliance Navigator Admin - Starting at $125 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; no other currency shown for this cardbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Process Compliance Navigator Base User

add on · applies to all plans · per user

frontline compliance access

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per user / month"Process Compliance Navigator Base User - Starting at $20 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; no other currency shown for this cardbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Additional Collections Credits

credit pack · applies to Collections & Financial Recovery · per credits

"Additional Collections Credits available for purchase. Contact a sales representative"; no price shown

No price observed yet for this add-on.

CRM Analytics for Financial Services Cloud

add on · applies to all plans · per user

165 USD/user/month on the analytics add-ons page, with Enterprise and Unlimited editions

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$165 per user / month"CRM Analytics for Financial Services Cloud $165/user/month*"; footnote "Total cost billed annually. All prices in USD."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [2]

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Included in all licenses"

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

"30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Collections & Financial Recovery

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separatelybilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separatelybilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separatelybilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separatelybilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separatelybilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separatelybilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Financial Services Cloud for Sales

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$325 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€325 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$455 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥39,000 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 3,250 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£260 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Financial Services Cloud for Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$325 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€325 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$455 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥39,000 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 3,250 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£260 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Financial Services Cloud for Sales and Services

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$350 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editionsbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€350 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editionsbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$490 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editionsbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥42,000 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editionsbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 3,250 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editionsbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£280 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editionsbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Financial Services Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$750 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforcebilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€750 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforcebilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$1,050 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforcebilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥90,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforcebilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 7,500 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforcebilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£600 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforcebilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Financial Services Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$750 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€750 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$1,050 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥90,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 7,500 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£600 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Digital Origination

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$175,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayedbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€520,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayedbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$728,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayedbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥62,400,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayedbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 5,200,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayedbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£416,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayedbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Digital Insurance

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$180,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€180,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$252,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥21,600,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 1,800,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£144,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

About

Financial Services Cloud is the industry edition of Salesforce CRM for banking, wealth and insurance, sold per user per month on annual contracts and published in six currencies. The sales and service editions start at 325 USD per user per month, the combined edition at 350 USD, and the two Agentforce 1 editions are 750 USD.[1] Alongside them the page prices org-level industry licences — Digital Insurance from 180,000 USD and Digital Origination from 175,000 USD per org per year — a Collections & Financial Recovery edition listed at 0 with 200 credits included, and Process Compliance Navigator at 125 USD per admin and 20 USD per base user.[1] CRM Analytics for Financial Services Cloud is a 165 USD per user per month add-on.[2]

Sources

  1. Financial Services Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, industry solution cards, Process Compliance Navigator cards and footnotes. sha256:8075349535c5dd3ddad14e95a971daf9159f9320f24f1a35e709d1dd6d79f5e9
  2. Analytics Add-On Features and Pricing Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, CRM Analytics for Financial Services Cloud row. sha256:d6b29bc371b4e2fa9e983cc30221ebe99622a532fb80a5c865b9bc7bba14b989
Version 4, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error