Every price we have seen 54 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Collections & Financial Recovery Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separately billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separately billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separately billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separately billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separately billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $0 per user / monthcard states "Starting at $0 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; 200 Collections Credits included, further credits sold separately billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Financial Services Cloud for Sales Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £260 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 3,250 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥39,000 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$455 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €325 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $325 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Financial Services Cloud for Service Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £260 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 3,250 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥39,000 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$455 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €325 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $325 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Financial Services Cloud for Sales and Services Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £280 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editions billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 3,250 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editions billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥42,000 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editions billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$490 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editions billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €350 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editions billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $350 per user / monthcard states "Starting at" and "(Billed annually)"; the SEK figure is shown as 3,250 kr, the same as the 325-per-user editions billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Financial Services Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £600 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforce billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 7,500 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforce billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥90,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforce billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$1,050 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforce billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €750 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforce billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $750 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at"; includes Flex Credits for Agentforce billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Financial Services Cloud Agentforce 1 Service Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £600 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 7,500 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥90,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$1,050 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €750 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $750 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)" with no "Starting at" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Digital Origination Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £416,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayed billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 5,200,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayed billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥62,400,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayed billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$728,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayed billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €520,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayed billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $175,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)"; the non-USD figures are not conversions of 175,000 USD (EUR 520,000), recorded as displayed billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Digital Insurance Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £144,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 1,800,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥21,600,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$252,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €180,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $180,000 per org / yearcard states "Starting at ... /Org/Year (Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Financial Services Cloud for Insurance Brokerages Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0card states "$0 add-on SKU with Financial Services Cloud" and, in other currencies, "Pricing is currently unsupported for this currency" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Process Compliance Navigator Admin Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $125 per user / month"Process Compliance Navigator Admin - Starting at $125 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; no other currency shown for this card billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Process Compliance Navigator Base User Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $20 per user / month"Process Compliance Navigator Base User - Starting at $20 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; no other currency shown for this card billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
CRM Analytics for Financial Services Cloud Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $165 per user / month"CRM Analytics for Financial Services Cloud $165/user/month*"; footnote "Total cost billed annually. All prices in USD." billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Premier Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Signature Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Change events 18 Sep 2026 New plan Digital Insurance source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Digital Origination source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Financial Services Cloud Agentforce 1 Service source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Financial Services Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Financial Services Cloud for Sales and Services source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Financial Services Cloud for Service source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Financial Services Cloud for Sales source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Collections & Financial Recovery source [1] Sources Financial Services Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, industry solution cards, Process Compliance Navigator cards and footnotes. sha256:8075349535c5dd3ddad14e95a971daf9159f9320f24f1a35e709d1dd6d79f5e9 Analytics Add-On Features and Pricing Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, CRM Analytics for Financial Services Cloud row. sha256:d6b29bc371b4e2fa9e983cc30221ebe99622a532fb80a5c865b9bc7bba14b989 Cite this page Enterpricey, “Financial Services Cloud history (Salesforce)”, version 4, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/salesforce/financial-services-cloud/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms