MuleSoft Anypoint Platform
- credit rate reduction as usage scalesup to 90%

by Salesforce
From $2,000 / month, billed annually
"Request a quote"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salescard states "Request a quote" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [3] |
"Request a quote"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salescard states "Request a quote" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [3] |
"Request a quote"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salescard states "Request a quote" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [3] |
"Request a quote"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salescard states "Request a quote" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [3] |
"Request a quote"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salescard states "Request a quote" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [3] |
"Request a quote"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salescard states "Request a quote" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [3] |
page states it is bundled with Anypoint Integration Starter, Anypoint Integration Advanced, API Management Solution and Automation packages; no price shown
No price observed yet for this add-on.
available as an upgrade; no price shown on this page
No price observed yet for this add-on.
One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $2,000 / monthpage headline "Now $2K per month to get started"; FAQ: "MuleSoft packages start at $2,000 per month, billed annually" | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [2] |
| Contact salesthe MuleSoft pricing page shows "Contact for pricing" for Anypoint Platform in every currency | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact sales"Contact for pricing" in every currency; the automation page says "Request a quote" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salesbuying model card states "Contact sales" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [2] |
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salesbuying model card states "Contact sales" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [2] |
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salesbuying model card states "Contact sales" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [2] |
MuleSoft is the integration, API management and automation platform Salesforce sells as Anypoint Platform. Its own pricing page publishes no figure and shows "Contact for pricing" for both Anypoint Platform and MuleSoft Automation.[1] The Anypoint pricing page states that packages start at 2,000 USD per month billed annually, metered in a shared Mule Credits currency whose rate falls as usage grows, and offers three buying models — Pre-Purchase, Pre-Commit with a 50,000 USD minimum annual commitment, and a custom fixed-price Unlimited option — each priced through sales.[2] The automation SKUs, from MuleSoft RPA to Composer and IDP, are quoted individually.[3]