Health Cloud

by Salesforce

From $350 per user / month, billed annually

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Health Cloud Enterprise

enterprise

$350 per user / month billed annually
  • Data Cloud for Health credits250,000 credits per org per year
  • Scheduler service appointments350 per month
  • full sandboxavailable for purchase

Health Cloud Unlimited

enterprise

$525 per user / month billed annually
  • Data Cloud for Health credits250,000 credits per org per year
  • Scheduler service appointments400 per month
  • full sandbox1 per org

Health Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service

enterprise

$750 per user / month billed annually
  • Flex Credits (Agentforce + Data Cloud)2,500,000 credits per org per year
  • Scheduler service appointments400 per month
  • full sandbox1 per org

Health Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales

enterprise

$750 per user / month billed annually
  • Flex Credits (Agentforce + Data Cloud)2,500,000 credits per org per year
  • Scheduler service appointments400 per month
  • full sandbox1 per org

Add-ons

Agentforce for Health Cloud

add on · applies to Health Cloud Enterprise, Health Cloud Unlimited

"Contact us"; included in the Agentforce 1 editions

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salescard states "Contact us"; the comparison table marks it "Available for purchase" on Enterprise and Unlimitednot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Data 360 for Health

add on · applies to all plans

"Starting at $0 USD (Provisioning)"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0, one-timeadd-on card: "Starting at $0 USD (Provisioning)"paid upfrontList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Home Health

add on · applies to all plans · per login

login-based licence from 30 USD per login per month

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$30 per login / monthadd-on card: "Starting at $30 USD/Login/Month"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Provider Network Management

add on · applies to all plans · per user

100 USD per user per month

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$100 per user / monthadd-on card: "$100 USD/User/Month"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Digital Insurance

add on · applies to all plans · per org

from 180,000 USD per org per year

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$180,000 per org / yearadd-on card: "Starting at $180,000 USD/Year/Org"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Group Benefits

credit pack · applies to all plans · per 3M group credits

"To be bought with Digital Insurance"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$60,000 per 3M group credits / yearadd-on card: "($60k/Per 3M Group Credits)"; footnote "To be bought with Digital Insurance"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Analytics for Health and Life Sciences

add on · applies to all plans · per user

165 USD per user per month

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$165 per user / monthadd-on card: "Analytics for Health and Life Sciences $165 USD/User/Month"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Salesforce Foundations

add on · applies to Health Cloud Enterprise, Health Cloud Unlimited

"$0 SKU" required for Agentforce; includes 1,000 leads and Data 360 segmentation credits

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0comparison table: "Available for purchase ($0 SKU)" for Enterprise and Unlimited; footnote: the $0 Foundations SKU includes 1,000 leads, marketing email campaigns, Commerce Storefront, MIAW and Data 360 segmentation & activation creditsnot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Included in all licenses"

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

"30% of net license fees"; bundled with Unlimited

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Health Cloud Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$350 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€350 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$490 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥42,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 3,500 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£280 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Health Cloud Unlimited

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$525 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€525 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$735 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥63,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 5,250 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£420 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Health Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$980 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥84,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£560 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Health Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$980 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥84,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£560 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

About

Health Cloud is the Salesforce CRM for providers, payers and life-science services, sold per user per month on annual contracts in six currencies. The ladder runs Enterprise at 350 USD, Unlimited at 525 USD and the two Agentforce 1 editions, for Service and for Sales, at 750 USD per user per month.[1] Data Cloud credits scale with the edition — 250,000 credits per org per year below Agentforce 1, 2.5 million Flex Credits above it — and the add-on cards are priced separately: Home Health from 30 USD per login, Provider Network Management at 100 USD per user, Analytics for Health and Life Sciences at 165 USD per user, and Digital Insurance from 180,000 USD per org per year.[1]

Sources

  1. Health Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, Top Features comparison table, add-on cards and Success Plan cards. sha256:0f480f222e0e46932cc4295eaf1c1212dfffc0d9102da9e6ed08f96ee469b28c
Version 4, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error