Shield

by Salesforce

From 30% of net spend

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Shield

enterprise

30% of net spend

Add-ons

Security Center

add on · applies to all plans · per % of net spend

separate card on the same page at 10% of net spend; may deserve its own product entity

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
10% of net spendSecurity Center card states "10% of net spend" in every currency; the FAQ defines it: "The contract price for our platform is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on other applicable Salesforce products"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Privacy Center

add on · applies to all plans · per % of net spend

separate card on the same page at 15% of net spend; may deserve its own product entity

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
15% of net spendPrivacy Center card states "15% of net spend" in every currency; the FAQ defines it: "The contract price for our platform is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on other applicable Salesforce products"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Data Mask & Seed

add on · applies to all plans · per % of net spend

separate card on the same page at 10% of net spend; may deserve its own product entity

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
10% of net spendData Mask & Seed card states "10% of net spend" in every currency; the FAQ defines it: "The contract price for our platform is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on other applicable Salesforce products"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Mobile App Plus

add on · applies to all plans · per user

25 USD/user/month billed annually, in six currencies

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$25 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£20 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Customer Identity

add on · applies to all plans · per user

25 USD/user/month billed annually, in six currencies

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$25 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£20 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Included in all licenses"

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

"30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Shield

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net spendShield card states "30% of net spend" in every currency; the FAQ defines it: "The contract price for our platform is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on other applicable Salesforce products"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

About

Shield is the Salesforce security suite that adds platform encryption, a lifetime field audit trail and real-time event monitoring to an existing org. It carries no per-seat list price: it is charged at 30% of net spend, meaning a percentage of what the customer spends on the other applicable Salesforce products, the same figure the analytics add-ons page repeats.[1][2] The related security products on the same page are priced the same way — Privacy Center at 15%, Security Center and Data Mask & Seed at 10% — while Mobile App Plus and Customer Identity are 25 USD per user per month billed annually.[1]

Sources

  1. Cloud Data Security & Privacy Solution Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Shield, Security Center, Mobile App Plus, Customer Identity, Privacy Center and Data Mask & Seed cards; pricing FAQ. sha256:c942031f47b92283ef088039482de09b8d76dbf8e9a31b412bba0e616a3b9b86
  2. Analytics Add-On Features and Pricing Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, "Salesforce Shield 30% of net spend" row. sha256:d6b29bc371b4e2fa9e983cc30221ebe99622a532fb80a5c865b9bc7bba14b989
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error