Every price we have seen

18 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Shield

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net spendShield card states "30% of net spend" in every currency; the FAQ defines it: "The contract price for our platform is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on other applicable Salesforce products"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Security Center

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
10% of net spendSecurity Center card states "10% of net spend" in every currency; the FAQ defines it: "The contract price for our platform is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on other applicable Salesforce products"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Privacy Center

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
15% of net spendPrivacy Center card states "15% of net spend" in every currency; the FAQ defines it: "The contract price for our platform is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on other applicable Salesforce products"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Data Mask & Seed

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
10% of net spendData Mask & Seed card states "10% of net spend" in every currency; the FAQ defines it: "The contract price for our platform is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on other applicable Salesforce products"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Mobile App Plus

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£20 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$25 per user / monthMobile App Plus card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Customer Identity

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£20 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$25 per user / monthCustomer Identity card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Shield source [1]

Sources

  1. Cloud Data Security & Privacy Solution Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Shield, Security Center, Mobile App Plus, Customer Identity, Privacy Center and Data Mask & Seed cards; pricing FAQ. sha256:c942031f47b92283ef088039482de09b8d76dbf8e9a31b412bba0e616a3b9b86
  2. Analytics Add-On Features and Pricing Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, "Salesforce Shield 30% of net spend" row. sha256:d6b29bc371b4e2fa9e983cc30221ebe99622a532fb80a5c865b9bc7bba14b989
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error