Salesforce Platform

by Salesforce

From $25 per user / month, billed annually

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Platform Starter

business

$25 per user / month billed annually
  • custom objects10

Platform Plus

enterprise

$100 per user / month billed annually
  • custom objects110

Platform Login & Dev Credits

business

$1,000 per 10,000 credits (200 logins) / one-time paid upfront
  • custom objects10
  • credits consumed per Platform Login User50 credits

Add-ons

Lightning Console

add on · applies to Platform Starter, Platform Login & Dev Credits · per user

comparison table: "Additional $25 USD/user/month"; included in Platform Plus

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$25 per user / monthcomparison table shows "Additional $25 USD/user/month" for the credits and Platform Starter columns; included in Platform Plusnot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Einstein for Platform

add on · applies to all plans

add-on card, "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Mobile App Plus

add on · applies to all plans

add-on card, "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Sandboxes

add on · applies to all plans

add-on card links to Learn More; no price shown on this page

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Included in all licenses"

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

page states "30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Platform Starter

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$25 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£20 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Platform Plus

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$100 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€100 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$140 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥12,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 1,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£80 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Platform Login & Dev Credits

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$1,000 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€1,000 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$1,400 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥120,000 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 10,000 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£800 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

About

Salesforce Platform is the low-code and pro-code environment for building custom apps and objects on the same metadata as the CRM. It is sold per user per month in Starter and Plus editions billed annually, alongside a login-and-development credit pack priced per 10,000 credits, and the page publishes each price in seven currencies.[1] Starter allows 10 custom objects and Plus 110; the Lightning Console is an extra charge below Plus, and Einstein for Platform and Mobile App Plus are priced only through sales.[1]

Sources

  1. Agentforce and AI App Development Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, Top Features comparison table and add-on cards. sha256:55ac13d41b76214db9c05eeb18b9504afaee8e2e20cdf8b66a218077c0ce15bb
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error