Every price we have seen

23 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Platform Starter

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£20 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$25 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Platform Plus

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£80 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 1,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥12,000 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$140 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€100 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$100 per user / monthcard states "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Platform Login & Dev Credits

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£800 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 10,000 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥120,000 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$1,400 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€1,000 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$1,000 per 10,000 credits (200 logins), one-timecard states "Per 10,000 credits (200 Logins)"; 50 credits consumed per Platform Login Userpaid upfrontList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Lightning Console

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$25 per user / monthcomparison table shows "Additional $25 USD/user/month" for the credits and Platform Starter columns; included in Platform Plusnot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Einstein for Platform

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Mobile App Plus

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Platform Login & Dev Credits source [1]
  2. New plan Platform Plus source [1]
  3. New plan Platform Starter source [1]

Sources

  1. Agentforce and AI App Development Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, Top Features comparison table and add-on cards. sha256:55ac13d41b76214db9c05eeb18b9504afaee8e2e20cdf8b66a218077c0ce15bb
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error