Add-ons Agentforce add-ons add on · applies to all plans · per user
add-on for Sales, Service and Field Service and Operations; page states "$125 user / month" for unmetered employee usage
Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $125 per user / monthadd-on for Sales, Service and Field Service and Operations; page states "$125 user / month" for unmetered employee usage not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Agentforce Industries add-ons add on · applies to all plans · per user
add-on for the Industries Clouds; page states "$150 user / month"
Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $150 per user / monthadd-on for the Industries Clouds; page states "$150 user / month" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Help Agent Resolutions overage · applies to all plans
comparison table row shows "Help Agent Resolutions $2" and "Pricing is currently unsupported for this currency" for the others; no period stated
Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $2 / usecomparison table shows "$2" with no unit or period stated beyond the row label usage-based List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Every price we observed One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.
Salesforce Foundations Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers not stated Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers not stated Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers not stated Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers not stated Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] £0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers not stated Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Flex Credits Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $500 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" usage-based List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €500 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$700 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥60,000 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 5,000 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] £400 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Conversations Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $2 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" usage-based List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €2 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$2.80 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥240 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 20 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] £1.60 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" usage-based Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Agentforce User License Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $5 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €5 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" not stated Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$7 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" not stated Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥600 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" not stated Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 50 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" not stated Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] £4 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" not stated Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Agentforce 1 Editions Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $550 per user / monthpage states "from $550 user / month": a floor, not a fixed price not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
About Agentforce is the layer for building and running AI agents across the Salesforce products. It is sold on consumption — Flex Credits or per conversation — with a free Foundations tier, a per-user licence and add-ons for the sales, service and industry clouds.[1] Flex Credits list at 500 USD per 100,000 credits and conversations at 2 USD each, the two models cannot be mixed in one org, and unused credits do not roll over into the next subscription term.[1]
Sources Salesforce Agentforce Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Pricing cards, "Pricing comparison by top features" table and Flex Credit examples. sha256:ab11f47a1f6fb473bf667bbf91cf0b31219322c9238ca634af6c2ccd9d158d3d Cite this page Enterpricey, “Agentforce pricing (Salesforce)”, version 2, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/salesforce/agentforce/pricing
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms