Every price we have seen
28 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Salesforce Foundations
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| £0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan | (today) | source [1] |
| A$0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia | (today) | source [1] |
| €0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union | (today) | source [1] |
| $0 / monthcard shows 0 in every currency the page offers | not stated | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Flex Credits
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| £400 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 5,000 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥60,000 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan | (today) | source [1] |
| A$700 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia | (today) | source [1] |
| €500 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union | (today) | source [1] |
| $500 per 100,000 creditspage states "USD/Per 100k Credits" | usage-based | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Conversations
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| £1.60 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 20 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥240 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan | (today) | source [1] |
| A$2.80 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia | (today) | source [1] |
| €2 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" | usage-based | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union | (today) | source [1] |
| $2 per conversationpage states "USD/Per conversation" | usage-based | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Agentforce User License
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| £4 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 50 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥600 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan | (today) | source [1] |
| A$7 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia | (today) | source [1] |
| €5 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" | not stated | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union | (today) | source [1] |
| $5 per user / monthpage states "USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)" | not stated | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Agentforce 1 Editions
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| $550 per user / monthpage states "from $550 user / month": a floor, not a fixed price | not stated | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Agentforce add-ons
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| $125 per user / monthadd-on for Sales, Service and Field Service and Operations; page states "$125 user / month" for unmetered employee usage | not stated | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Agentforce Industries add-ons
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| $150 per user / monthadd-on for the Industries Clouds; page states "$150 user / month" | not stated | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Help Agent Resolutions
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|
| $2 / usecomparison table shows "$2" with no unit or period stated beyond the row label | usage-based | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Change events
- New plan Agentforce 1 Editions source [1]
- New plan Agentforce User License source [1]
- New plan Conversations source [1]
- New plan Flex Credits source [1]
- New plan Salesforce Foundations source [1]
Sources
- Salesforce Agentforce Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Pricing cards, "Pricing comparison by top features" table and Flex Credit examples. sha256:ab11f47a1f6fb473bf667bbf91cf0b31219322c9238ca634af6c2ccd9d158d3d