Add-ons Standard Success Plan support plan · applies to all plans
"Included in all licenses"
Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Premier Success Plan support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees
"30% of net license fees"; "Bundled with Unlimited Edition"
Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currency not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Signature Success Plan support plan · applies to all plans
"Contact your account executive"
Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Every price we observed One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.
Retail Execution - Merchandiser - Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $100 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €100 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$140 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥12,000 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 1,000 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] £80 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Consumer Goods Cloud for Sales - Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $275 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €275 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$385 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥33,000 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 2,750 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] £220 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Consumer Goods Cloud for Service - Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $275 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €275 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$385 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥33,000 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 2,750 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] £220 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Customer Planning and Forecasting Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesmodule card shows "Contact sales" in place of a price in all six currencies not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
About Consumer Goods Cloud covers account planning, trade promotion and retail execution for consumer brands, sold as separate modules rather than one edition ladder.[1] Three modules carry a published Enterprise price per user per month in six currencies: Retail Execution Merchandiser at 100 USD and the sales and service modules at 275 USD each, billed annually; Customer Planning and Forecasting and Trade Promotion Management show "Contact sales" instead of a price.[1] A footnote adds that Unlimited Edition and Agentforce 1 exist for the product without publishing their rates.[1]
Cite this page Enterpricey, “Consumer Goods Cloud pricing (Salesforce)”, version 2, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/salesforce/consumer-goods-cloud/pricing
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms