Every price we have seen

23 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Retail Execution - Merchandiser - Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£80 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 1,000 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥12,000 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$140 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€100 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$100 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Consumer Goods Cloud for Sales - Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£220 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 2,750 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥33,000 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$385 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€275 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$275 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Consumer Goods Cloud for Service - Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£220 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 2,750 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥33,000 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$385 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€275 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$275 per user / monthmodule card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; footnote: "Above pricing is for Enterprise Edition."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Customer Planning and Forecasting

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesmodule card shows "Contact sales" in place of a price in all six currenciesnot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Trade Promotion Management

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesmodule card shows "Contact sales" in place of a price in all six currenciesnot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Trade Promotion Management source [1]
  2. New plan Customer Planning and Forecasting source [1]
  3. New plan Consumer Goods Cloud for Service - Enterprise source [1]
  4. New plan Consumer Goods Cloud for Sales - Enterprise source [1]
  5. New plan Retail Execution - Merchandiser - Enterprise source [1]

Sources

  1. Consumer Goods Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Module cards and Success Plan cards. sha256:5aaea3445a4b0ed584350f0d06dd878b26294f704c56bfcd08b69cb13fad9bb8
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error