Tableau

by Salesforce

From $15 per user / month, billed annually

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Tableau Cloud

business

$15 per user / month billed annually

Tableau Next

business

$40 per user / month billed annually

Tableau+ Bundle

enterprise

Contact sales

Add-ons

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Included in all licenses"

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

page states "30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Tableau Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$15 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€15 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$21 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥1,800 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 150 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£12 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Tableau Next

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$40 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€40 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$56 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥4,800 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 400 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£32 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Tableau+ Bundle

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesTableau Next pricing page shows "Contact Sales" in every currency for the Tableau+ Bundlenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [2]

About

Tableau is the analytics brand Salesforce runs for data exploration, dashboards and, in Tableau Next, agent-driven analysis. The analytics pricing page lists Tableau Cloud from 15 USD and Tableau Next from 40 USD per user per month, both billed annually and published in seven currencies.[1] The Tableau+ Bundle, which combines Tableau Cloud and Tableau Next, is priced only through sales, and Tableau Next is role-based rather than consumption-based, though Data Services and Flex credits may still apply.[2]

Sources

  1. Salesforce Analytics Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Tableau Cloud, Tableau Next and CRM Analytics cards; Success Plan cards. sha256:db37f6c9e0af615d26ba058c2d20ace40ddfe1e34c47116e086dae3129d27531
  2. Tableau Next Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Tableau Next and Tableau+ Bundle cards; pricing FAQ. sha256:8a90f722923f257eae5fe4ac0f3a5b4c92386fbcadc9d8e9b7e6b16306feb7db
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error