Every price we have seen

15 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Tableau Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£12 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 150 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥1,800 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$21 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€15 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$15 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Tableau Next

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£32 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 400 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥4,800 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$56 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€40 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$40 per user / monthcard states "Starting at:" and "(Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Tableau+ Bundle

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesTableau Next pricing page shows "Contact Sales" in every currency for the Tableau+ Bundlenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [2]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Tableau+ Bundle source [2]
  2. New plan Tableau Next source [1]
  3. New plan Tableau Cloud source [1]

Sources

  1. Salesforce Analytics Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Tableau Cloud, Tableau Next and CRM Analytics cards; Success Plan cards. sha256:db37f6c9e0af615d26ba058c2d20ace40ddfe1e34c47116e086dae3129d27531
  2. Tableau Next Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Tableau Next and Tableau+ Bundle cards; pricing FAQ. sha256:8a90f722923f257eae5fe4ac0f3a5b4c92386fbcadc9d8e9b7e6b16306feb7db
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error