
Education Cloud
by Salesforce
From $87 per user / month, billed annually
Plans
Education Cloud Unlimited Edition
Education Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales Edition
Education Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service Edition
Add-ons
Education Cloud Student
"Contact us"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published price | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Experience Cloud for Education
"Contact us"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published price | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Actionable Insights
"Contact us"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published price | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Agentforce for Education
"Contact us"; the comparison table notes Einstein for Education Cloud "requires additional purchase of Agentforce for Education Cloud"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published price | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Data Cloud
"Available for purchase" in the Enterprise and Unlimited columns
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salescomparison table shows only "Available for purchase" for Enterprise and Unlimited | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Standard Success Plan
"Included in all licenses"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses" | not stated | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Premier Success Plan
"30% of net license fees"; included in the Unlimited edition
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currency. Bundled with the Unlimited edition | not stated | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Signature Success Plan
"Contact your account executive"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Every price we observed
One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.
Education Cloud Enterprise Edition
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $87 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| €87 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| A$121 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥10,446 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 870 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| £69 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
Education Cloud Unlimited Edition
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $145 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| €145 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| A$203 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥17,442 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 1,453 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| £116 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
Education Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales Edition
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $375 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| €375 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| A$525 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥45,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 3,750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| £300 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
Education Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service Edition
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $375 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| €375 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| A$525 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥45,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 3,750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
| £300 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom · nonprofit | (today) | source [1] |
About
Education Cloud is the edition of the Salesforce CRM for schools and universities, covering the learner lifecycle across departments. It is sold per user per month, with an Enterprise edition as the published entry point.[1] Four editions are published in six currencies, from Enterprise at 87 USD per user per month to the two Agentforce 1 editions at 375 USD, on an annual contract; the page states that these cards reflect nonprofit pricing and points for-profit institutions to a separate guide.[1] Add-ons such as Education Cloud Student, Experience Cloud and Agentforce for Education are quoted by sales.[1]
Sources
- Salesforce for Education Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, the nonprofit-pricing footnote, Top Features comparison table, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:aa5e2e4e01f69223aef137d56b357e5101438fee436218fe91ede4acda25745f