Every price we have seen

32 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Education Cloud Enterprise Edition

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£69 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom · nonprofit (today)source [1]
SEK 870 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden · nonprofit (today)source [1]
¥10,446 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan · nonprofit (today)source [1]
A$121 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia · nonprofit (today)source [1]
€87 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union · nonprofit (today)source [1]
$87 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated · nonprofit (today)source [1]

Education Cloud Unlimited Edition

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£116 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom · nonprofit (today)source [1]
SEK 1,453 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden · nonprofit (today)source [1]
¥17,442 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan · nonprofit (today)source [1]
A$203 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia · nonprofit (today)source [1]
€145 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union · nonprofit (today)source [1]
$145 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated · nonprofit (today)source [1]

Education Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales Edition

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£300 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom · nonprofit (today)source [1]
SEK 3,750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden · nonprofit (today)source [1]
¥45,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan · nonprofit (today)source [1]
A$525 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia · nonprofit (today)source [1]
€375 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union · nonprofit (today)source [1]
$375 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated · nonprofit (today)source [1]

Education Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service Edition

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£300 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom · nonprofit (today)source [1]
SEK 3,750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden · nonprofit (today)source [1]
¥45,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan · nonprofit (today)source [1]
A$525 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia · nonprofit (today)source [1]
€375 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union · nonprofit (today)source [1]
$375 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These cards reflect nonprofit pricing" and "Usage restrictions apply. These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated · nonprofit (today)source [1]

Education Cloud Student

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Experience Cloud for Education

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Actionable Insights

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce for Education

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Data Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salescomparison table shows only "Available for purchase" for Enterprise and Unlimitednot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currency. Bundled with the Unlimited editionnot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Education Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service Edition source [1]
  2. New plan Education Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales Edition source [1]
  3. New plan Education Cloud Unlimited Edition source [1]
  4. New plan Education Cloud Enterprise Edition source [1]

Sources

  1. Salesforce for Education Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, the nonprofit-pricing footnote, Top Features comparison table, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:aa5e2e4e01f69223aef137d56b357e5101438fee436218fe91ede4acda25745f
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error