Net Zero Cloud

by Salesforce

Contact sales, no public price

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Net Zero Cloud Growth

enterprise

Contact sales

Add-ons

Advanced Analytics and Forecasting

add on · applies to Net Zero Cloud Growth

requires additional CRM Analytics licences; "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

External Engagement Management

add on · applies to Net Zero Cloud Growth

supplier (scope 3) data collection add-on licence; "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce for Net Zero Cloud Add-on

add on · applies to Net Zero Cloud Growth

"Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Multi-Organization Support

add on · applies to Net Zero Cloud Growth

"Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Net Zero Cloud Additional Users

add on · applies to Net Zero Cloud Growth · per user

add-on licence for further users; "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

CRM Analytics for Net Zero Cloud

add on · applies to all plans · per user

listed on the analytics add-ons page at 165 USD/user/month, available with Enterprise, Unlimited and Performance editions

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$165 per user / month"CRM Analytics for Net Zero Cloud $165/user/month*"; footnote "Total cost billed annually. All prices in USD."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [2]

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Included in all licenses"

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

"30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Net Zero Cloud Growth

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salescard states "Contact us for pricing" in every currencynot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

About

Net Zero Cloud is the Salesforce product for carbon accounting and ESG disclosure, sold on annual contracts. Its pricing page publishes no figure: the single Growth edition and every add-on — external engagement, multi-organization support, Agentforce, extra users — say "Contact us".[1] The one public number attached to it is CRM Analytics for Net Zero Cloud at 165 USD per user per month on the analytics add-ons page, and Einstein generative AI on Net Zero Cloud requires a separate Einstein 1 SKU.[2][1]

Sources

  1. Net Zero Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Growth edition card, add-on cards, Success Plan cards and pricing FAQ. sha256:ca513b3fe9a82ec53e7049427c84b856052259e0cd6ee18f84baa0d30fc41037
  2. Analytics Add-On Features and Pricing Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, CRM Analytics for Net Zero Cloud row. sha256:d6b29bc371b4e2fa9e983cc30221ebe99622a532fb80a5c865b9bc7bba14b989
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error