Every price we have seen 9 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Net Zero Cloud Growth Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salescard states "Contact us for pricing" in every currency not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Advanced Analytics and Forecasting Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
External Engagement Management Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Agentforce for Net Zero Cloud Add-on Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Multi-Organization Support Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Net Zero Cloud Additional Users Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card states "Contact us" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
CRM Analytics for Net Zero Cloud Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $165 per user / month"CRM Analytics for Net Zero Cloud $165/user/month*"; footnote "Total cost billed annually. All prices in USD." billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [2]
Premier Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Signature Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Change events 18 Sep 2026 New plan Net Zero Cloud Growth source [1] Sources Net Zero Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Growth edition card, add-on cards, Success Plan cards and pricing FAQ. sha256:ca513b3fe9a82ec53e7049427c84b856052259e0cd6ee18f84baa0d30fc41037 Analytics Add-On Features and Pricing Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, CRM Analytics for Net Zero Cloud row. sha256:d6b29bc371b4e2fa9e983cc30221ebe99622a532fb80a5c865b9bc7bba14b989 Cite this page Enterpricey, “Net Zero Cloud history (Salesforce)”, version 2, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/salesforce/net-zero-cloud/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms