
Service Cloud
by Salesforce
From $25 per user / month, billed monthly
Plans
Pro Suite
Core
Advanced
Max
- Flex Credits included2.75M credits per org per year
- data storage1GB per user
Add-ons
Contact Center
listed as an add-on on the pricing page with no price shown
No price observed yet for this add-on.
Agentforce
listed as an add-on on the pricing page with no price shown
No price observed yet for this add-on.
Field Service and Operations
listed as an add-on on the pricing page with no price shown
No price observed yet for this add-on.
Visual Remote Assistant
listed as an add-on on the pricing page with no price shown
No price observed yet for this add-on.
Self-Service
listed as an add-on on the pricing page with no price shown
No price observed yet for this add-on.
CCaaS Integrations
listed as an add-on on the pricing page with no price shown
No price observed yet for this add-on.
HR Service
listed as an add-on on the pricing page with no price shown
No price observed yet for this add-on.
Standard Success Plan
page states "Included in all licenses"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses" | not stated | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Premier Success Plan
page states "30% of net license fees"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currency | not stated | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Signature Success Plan
page states "Contact your account executive"
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive" | not stated | Contact sales | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
Every price we observed
One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.
Starter Suite
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $25 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually." | billed monthly | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
| €25 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually." | billed monthly | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union | (today) | source [1] |
| A$35 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually." | billed monthly | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥3,000 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually." | billed monthly | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 250 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually." | billed monthly | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden | (today) | source [1] |
| £20 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually." | billed monthly | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom | (today) | source [1] |
Pro Suite
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $100 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required." | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
| €100 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union | (today) | source [1] |
| A$140 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥12,000 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 1,000 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden | (today) | source [1] |
| £80 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required." | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom | (today) | source [1] |
Core
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $195 per user / month | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
| €195 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union | (today) | source [1] |
| A$273 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥23,400 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 1,950 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden | (today) | source [1] |
| £156 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom | (today) | source [1] |
Advanced
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $395 per user / month | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
| €395 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union | (today) | source [1] |
| A$553 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥47,400 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 3,950 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden | (today) | source [1] |
| £316 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom | (today) | source [1] |
Max
| Price | Billing | Type | Channel | Where | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $550 per user / month | billed annually | List price | Vendor site | not stated | (today) | source [1] |
| €550 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | European Union | (today) | source [1] |
| A$770 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Australia | (today) | source [1] |
| ¥66,000 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Japan | (today) | source [1] |
| SEK 5,500 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | Sweden | (today) | source [1] |
| £440 per user / month | billed annually | Regional list price | Vendor site | United Kingdom | (today) | source [1] |
About
Service Cloud is the customer-support side of the same CRM: case management, a self-service help centre and support channels. Editions are published per user per month, again with the Starter and Pro suites as the entry tiers.[1] The ladder runs from Starter Suite at 25 USD to Max at 550 USD per user per month, every edition above Starter billed annually, with contact centre, field service and AI capabilities sold as add-ons whose prices the page does not show.[1]
Sources
- Service Cloud Customer Service Software Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, "Top features" comparison table, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:faadc18f0e5d934c00fbc9489ad9c451e570b8ebdbfa90517fa54a2f725a68ff