Service Hub

by HubSpot

Free plan; paid from $20 per seat / month

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Free Tools

individual

Free

Service Hub Starter

team

$20 per seat / month
  • shared inboxes1 inbox
  • mobile inboxes1 inbox

Service Hub Professional

business

$100 per seat / month
  • shared inboxes100 inboxes
  • mobile inboxes100 inboxes

Service Hub Enterprise

enterprise

$150 per seat / month billed annually
  • shared inboxes200 inboxes
  • mobile inboxes100 inboxes

Add-ons

Additional Core Seat (Starter)

add on · applies to Service Hub Starter · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Starter) available for $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Service Professional Seat

add on · applies to Service Hub Professional · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$100 per seat / month"Additional Service Professional Seats available for $100/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Service Enterprise Seat

add on · applies to Service Hub Enterprise · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$150 per seat / month"Additional Service Enterprise Seats available for $150/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Enterprise onboarding

implementation · applies to Service Hub Enterprise

Required

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$3,500, one-time"Onboarding is required for a one-time fee of $3,500" on the Service Hub Enterprise rowpaid upfrontList priceVendor siteGlobal (today)source [4]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Free Tools

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Service Hub Starter

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Starts at $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Service Hub Professional

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$100 per seat / month"Starts at $100/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Service Hub Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$150 per seat / month"Starts at $150/month per seat"; the row states "Billed annually."billed annuallyList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

About

Service Hub is the customer service hub, covering ticketing, help desk, SLA management, service automation and support analytics against the shared customer record.[1] A free tier of customer service tools is offered, with paid plans priced on a dedicated pricing page.[1][2] Today HubSpot prices it per seat with no seat minimum in its published catalog: Starter from $20 per seat per month, Professional from $100 and Enterprise from $150 per seat per month billed annually, on top of a free tier of tools.[3]

Sources

  1. Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Service Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1
  2. Service Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:6880c596e8c657b0824312ba4bf7b35a5c89125889462aa572dc294424f5de9e
  3. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Service Hub" section pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae
  4. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, "Service Hub" section, Service Hub Enterprise row. sha256:5069661bac97829f80d40f2eba0e00d21db8cffe7c0f2a4d3ec11aca2b8372fd
Version 3, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error