Data Hub

by HubSpot

Free plan; paid from $20 per seat / month

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Free Tools

individual

Free

Data Hub Starter

team

$20 per seat / month
  • credits granted500 credits

Data Hub Professional

business

$800 / month
  • core seats included1 seat
  • credits granted5,000 credits

Data Hub Enterprise

enterprise

$2,000 / month billed annually
  • core seats included1 seat
  • credits granted10,000 credits

Add-ons

Additional Core Seat (Starter)

add on · applies to Data Hub Starter · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Starter) available for $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Core Seat (Professional)

add on · applies to Data Hub Professional · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$50 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Professional) available for $50/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Core Seat (Enterprise)

add on · applies to Data Hub Enterprise · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$75 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Enterprise) available for $75/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

HubSpot Credits (Pay-as-You-Go)

overage · applies to all plans · per credit

Overage price once the monthly credit limit is exceeded

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0.01 per credit"$0.010 per credit, invoiced in increments of 10 credits"; platform-wide Pay-as-You-Go credit priceusage-basedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

HubSpot Credits capacity pack

credit pack · applies to all plans · per 1,000 credits

Raises the subscription credit limit for the rest of the commitment term

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$10 per 1,000 credits / month"$10 USD per additional capacity pack of 1,000 credits"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Free Tools

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Data Hub Starter

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Starts at $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Data Hub Professional

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$800 / month"Starts at $800/month (1 Core Seat included)"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Data Hub Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$2,000 / month"Starts at $2,000/month (1 Core Seat included)"; the row states "Billed annually."billed annuallyList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

About

Data Hub is the data management hub, sold for two-way data sync between systems, data quality tooling, programmable automation in JavaScript, and connections to warehouses such as Snowflake.[1] HubSpot advertises a 14-day free trial for it rather than a free tier, and prices it on the data management pricing page.[1][2] Today HubSpot prices it from its published catalog as a per-seat Starter edition at $20 per seat per month plus two flat-base editions, Professional from $800 per month and Enterprise from $2,000 per month billed annually, each including one Core Seat, with HubSpot Credits sold on top at $0.010 per credit.[3]

Sources

  1. Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Data Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1
  2. Data Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:3d76da6485f5ff4b99d8fb47ace3de25b33a462197bd0d2511a43ac9a60cd87e
  3. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Data Hub" section pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae
Version 3, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error