Every price we have seen 9 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Free Tools Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Data Hub Starter Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $20 per seat / month"Starts at $20/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Data Hub Professional Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $800 / month"Starts at $800/month (1 Core Seat included)" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Data Hub Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $2,000 / month"Starts at $2,000/month (1 Core Seat included)"; the row states "Billed annually." billed annually List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Starter) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $20 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Starter) available for $20/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Professional) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $50 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Professional) available for $50/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Enterprise) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $75 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Enterprise) available for $75/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
HubSpot Credits (Pay-as-You-Go) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0.01 per credit"$0.010 per credit, invoiced in increments of 10 credits"; platform-wide Pay-as-You-Go credit price usage-based List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
HubSpot Credits capacity pack Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $10 per 1,000 credits / month"$10 USD per additional capacity pack of 1,000 credits" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Change events 16 Sep 2026 New plan Data Hub Enterprise source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Data Hub Professional source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Data Hub Starter source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Free Tools source [3] Sources Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Data Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1 Data Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:3d76da6485f5ff4b99d8fb47ace3de25b33a462197bd0d2511a43ac9a60cd87e HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Data Hub" section pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae Cite this page Enterpricey, “Data Hub history (HubSpot)”, version 3, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/hubspot/data-hub/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms