What the price is per

PlanUnitAudienceSeatsLimits
Free Toolsnot statedindividualno minimum statednone captured
Data Hub Starterseatteamno minimum statedcredits granted: 500 credits
Data Hub Professionalnot statedbusinessno minimum statedcore seats included: 1 seat; credits granted: 5,000 credits
Data Hub Enterprisenot statedenterpriseno minimum statedcore seats included: 1 seat; credits granted: 10,000 credits

The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.

Sources

  1. Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Data Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1
  2. Data Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:3d76da6485f5ff4b99d8fb47ace3de25b33a462197bd0d2511a43ac9a60cd87e
  3. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Data Hub" section pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae
Version 3, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error