Revenue Hub

by HubSpot

Free plan; paid from $95 per seat / month

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Free Tools

individual

Free

Revenue Hub Professional

business

$95 per seat / month
  • seat minimumnone

Revenue Hub Enterprise

enterprise

$140 per seat / month billed annually
  • seat minimumnone

Add-ons

Additional Revenue Professional Seat

add on · applies to Revenue Hub Professional · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$95 per seat / month"Additional Revenue Professional Seats available for $95/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Revenue Enterprise Seat

add on · applies to Revenue Hub Enterprise · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$140 per seat / month"Additional Revenue Enterprise Seats available for $140/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Revenue Hub platform fee (Stripe processing)

overage · applies to all plans · per % of transaction

Charged per transaction on top of processing fees

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
0.75% of transaction"Customers who use Stripe payment processing will be charged a 0.75% platform fee."usage-basedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Revenue Hub platform fee (HubSpot payments)

overage · applies to all plans · per % of transaction

Capped at $10 for ACH transactions

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
0.5% of transaction"Customers who use HubSpot payment processing will be charged a 0.5% platform fee, capped at $10 for ACH transactions."usage-basedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]
0% of transactionHubSpot payments platform fees waived for transactions processed within the first year after sign-up"Promotion: For a limited time only, HubSpot payments platform fees are waived for transactions processed within the first year after sign-up." Recorded as 0% because the catalog says the fee is waived, not discounted by a stated amount.usage-basedPromotionVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

HubSpot Payments card processing, United States

overage · applies to all plans · per % of transaction

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
2.9% of transactionHubSpot Payments in the United States: "For card transactions, a 2.9% processing fee is applied."usage-basedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

HubSpot Payments ACH processing, United States

overage · applies to all plans · per % of transaction

Capped at $10 USD per transaction

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
0.8% of transactionHubSpot Payments in the United States: "For ACH payments, a 0.8% processing fee is applied, capped at $10 USD per transaction."usage-basedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

HubSpot Payments Buy Now Pay Later processing, United States

overage · applies to all plans · per % of transaction

Affirm and Klarna

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
5.99% of transactionHubSpot Payments in the United States: "For Buy Now, Pay Later transactions with Affirm or Klarna, a 5.99% processing fee is applied."usage-basedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Free Tools

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Revenue Hub Professional

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$95 per seat / month"Starts at $95/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Revenue Hub Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$140 per seat / month"Starts at $140/month per seat"; the row states "Billed annually."billed annuallyList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

About

Revenue Hub is the hub HubSpot sells for quoting, billing and payments, covering invoices, payment links, subscriptions and CPQ so revenue data sits with the rest of the customer record.[1] HubSpot offers a free entry point to these tools and lists the product on its own pricing page.[1][2] Today HubSpot prices it per seat in its published catalog, with only Professional and Enterprise editions: from $95 and $140 per seat per month respectively, plus a per-transaction platform fee of 0.5% on HubSpot payments or 0.75% on Stripe and separate card and bank processing fees.[3]

Sources

  1. Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Revenue Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1
  2. Revenue Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:935727761f5baabfcaab866a7f1eb897334ad3404a4dca0dac6523f4241d7198
  3. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Revenue Hub" section: platform fee, HubSpot Payments processing fees, and the edition pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae
Version 3, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error