Every price we have seen 11 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Free Tools Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Revenue Hub Professional Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $95 per seat / month"Starts at $95/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Revenue Hub Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $140 per seat / month"Starts at $140/month per seat"; the row states "Billed annually." billed annually List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Revenue Professional Seat Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $95 per seat / month"Additional Revenue Professional Seats available for $95/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Revenue Enterprise Seat Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $140 per seat / month"Additional Revenue Enterprise Seats available for $140/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Revenue Hub platform fee (Stripe processing) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 0.75% of transaction"Customers who use Stripe payment processing will be charged a 0.75% platform fee." usage-based List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Revenue Hub platform fee (HubSpot payments) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 0% of transactionHubSpot payments platform fees waived for transactions processed within the first year after sign-up "Promotion: For a limited time only, HubSpot payments platform fees are waived for transactions processed within the first year after sign-up." Recorded as 0% because the catalog says the fee is waived, not discounted by a stated amount. usage-based Promotion Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] 0.5% of transaction"Customers who use HubSpot payment processing will be charged a 0.5% platform fee, capped at $10 for ACH transactions." usage-based List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
HubSpot Payments card processing, United States Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 2.9% of transactionHubSpot Payments in the United States: "For card transactions, a 2.9% processing fee is applied." usage-based List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
HubSpot Payments ACH processing, United States Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 0.8% of transactionHubSpot Payments in the United States: "For ACH payments, a 0.8% processing fee is applied, capped at $10 USD per transaction." usage-based List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
HubSpot Payments Buy Now Pay Later processing, United States Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 5.99% of transactionHubSpot Payments in the United States: "For Buy Now, Pay Later transactions with Affirm or Klarna, a 5.99% processing fee is applied." usage-based List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Change events 16 Sep 2026 New plan Revenue Hub Enterprise source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Revenue Hub Professional source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Free Tools source [3] 16 Sep 2026 Promotion started Revenue Hub platform fee (HubSpot payments) HubSpot payments platform fees waived for transactions processed within the first year after sign-up USD 0 source [3] Sources Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Revenue Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1 Revenue Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:935727761f5baabfcaab866a7f1eb897334ad3404a4dca0dac6523f4241d7198 HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Revenue Hub" section: platform fee, HubSpot Payments processing fees, and the edition pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae Cite this page Enterpricey, “Revenue Hub history (HubSpot)”, version 3, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/hubspot/revenue-hub/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms