Content Hub

by HubSpot

Free plan; paid from $20 per seat / month

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Free Tools

individual

Free

Content Hub Starter

team

$20 per seat / month

Content Hub Professional

business

$500 / month
  • core seats included3 seats

Content Hub Enterprise

enterprise

$1,500 / month billed annually
  • core seats included5 seats

Add-ons

Additional Core Seat (Starter)

add on · applies to Content Hub Starter · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Starter) available for $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Core Seat (Professional)

add on · applies to Content Hub Professional · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$50 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Professional) available for $50/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Additional Core Seat (Enterprise)

add on · applies to Content Hub Enterprise · per seat

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$75 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Enterprise) available for $75/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Free Tools

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Content Hub Starter

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$20 per seat / month"Starts at $20/month per seat"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Content Hub Professional

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$500 / month"Starts at $500/month (3 Core Seats included)"not statedList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

Content Hub Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$1,500 / month"Starts at $1,500/month (5 Core Seats included)"; the row states "Billed annually."billed annuallyList priceVendor siteGlobal (2 days ago)source [3]

About

Content Hub is HubSpot's content marketing and CMS hub, used to create, publish, repurpose and track content across channels, including a website and blog builder and AI-assisted writing.[1] Free content tools are offered, and paid plans are priced on a dedicated pricing page.[1][2] Today HubSpot prices it from its published catalog as a per-seat Starter edition at $20 per seat per month and two flat-base editions, Professional from $500 per month with three Core Seats and Enterprise from $1,500 per month billed annually with five Core Seats.[3]

Sources

  1. Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Content Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1
  2. Content Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:6613c95bd9db8b05dae8cc8ec77f31637b24dda1cd6737f839b920a49f75cbb1
  3. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Content Hub" section pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae
Version 3, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error