Every price we have seen 7 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Free Tools Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Content Hub Starter Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $20 per seat / month"Starts at $20/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Content Hub Professional Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $500 / month"Starts at $500/month (3 Core Seats included)" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Content Hub Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $1,500 / month"Starts at $1,500/month (5 Core Seats included)"; the row states "Billed annually." billed annually List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Starter) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $20 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Starter) available for $20/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Professional) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $50 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Professional) available for $50/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Enterprise) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $75 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Enterprise) available for $75/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Change events 16 Sep 2026 New plan Content Hub Enterprise source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Content Hub Professional source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Content Hub Starter source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Free Tools source [3] Sources Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Content Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1 Content Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:6613c95bd9db8b05dae8cc8ec77f31637b24dda1cd6737f839b920a49f75cbb1 HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Content Hub" section pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae Cite this page Enterpricey, “Content Hub history (HubSpot)”, version 3, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/hubspot/content-hub/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms