
Content Hub
HubSpot
What the price is per
| Plan | Unit | Audience | Seats | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Tools | not stated | individual | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Content Hub Starter | seat | team | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Content Hub Professional | not stated | business | no minimum stated | core seats included: 3 seats |
| Content Hub Enterprise | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | core seats included: 5 seats |
The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Sources
- Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Content Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1
- Content Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:6613c95bd9db8b05dae8cc8ec77f31637b24dda1cd6737f839b920a49f75cbb1
- HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Content Hub" section pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae