Every price we have seen 8 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Free Tools Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Service Hub Starter Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $20 per seat / month"Starts at $20/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Service Hub Professional Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $100 per seat / month"Starts at $100/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Service Hub Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $150 per seat / month"Starts at $150/month per seat"; the row states "Billed annually." billed annually List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Starter) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $20 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Starter) available for $20/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Service Professional Seat Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $100 per seat / month"Additional Service Professional Seats available for $100/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Service Enterprise Seat Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $150 per seat / month"Additional Service Enterprise Seats available for $150/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Enterprise onboarding Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $3,500, one-time"Onboarding is required for a one-time fee of $3,500" on the Service Hub Enterprise row paid upfront List price Vendor site Global 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [4]
Change events 16 Sep 2026 New plan Service Hub Enterprise source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Service Hub Professional source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Service Hub Starter source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Free Tools source [3] Sources Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Service Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1 Service Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:6880c596e8c657b0824312ba4bf7b35a5c89125889462aa572dc294424f5de9e HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Service Hub" section pricing table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, "Service Hub" section, Service Hub Enterprise row. sha256:5069661bac97829f80d40f2eba0e00d21db8cffe7c0f2a4d3ec11aca2b8372fd Cite this page Enterpricey, “Service Hub history (HubSpot)”, version 3, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/hubspot/service-hub/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms