Every price we have seen

33 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Starter Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£20 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$25 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Pro Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£80 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 1,000 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥12,000 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$140 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€100 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$100 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed annually. Contract required."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Core

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£156 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 1,950 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥23,400 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$273 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€195 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$195 per user / monthbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Advanced

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£316 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 3,950 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥47,400 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$553 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€395 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$395 per user / monthbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Max

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£440 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 5,500 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥66,000 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$770 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€550 per user / monthbilled annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$550 per user / monthbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Max source [1]
  2. New plan Advanced source [1]
  3. New plan Core source [1]
  4. New plan Pro Suite source [1]
  5. New plan Starter Suite source [1]

Sources

  1. Service Cloud Customer Service Software Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, "Top features" comparison table, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:faadc18f0e5d934c00fbc9489ad9c451e570b8ebdbfa90517fa54a2f725a68ff
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error