Communications Cloud

by Salesforce

From $325 per user / month, billed annually

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Communications Cloud Growth

enterprise

$325 per user / month billed annually

Communications Cloud Advanced

enterprise

$475 per user / month billed annually

Agentforce 1 Sales Edition for Communications Cloud

enterprise

$850 per user / month billed annually

Agentforce 1 Service Edition for Communications Cloud

enterprise

$850 per user / month billed annually

Add-ons

Communications Cloud B2C BSS Suite

add on · applies to all plans · per org

"From $4,000,000 USD/org/year"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$4,000,000 per org / yearadd-on card states "From $4,000,000 USD/org/year"; a floor, not a fixed pricenot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Communications Cloud B2B BSS Suite

add on · applies to all plans · per org

"From $4,000,000 USD/org/year"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$4,000,000 per org / yearadd-on card states "From $4,000,000 USD/org/year"; a floor, not a fixed pricenot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

CRM Analytics for Communications

add on · applies to all plans · per user

named in the comparison table; priced "From $165 USD/user/month" on the add-on card

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$165 per user / monthadd-on card states "From $165 USD/user/month" for "AI-powered advanced analytics for CSPs"; the card heading did not survive extraction, the comparison table names the add-on CRM Analytics for Communicationsnot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Contract Lifecycle Management for Communications Cloud

add on · applies to all plans · per user

"From $75 USD/user/month"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$75 per user / monthadd-on card states "From $75 USD/user/month"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce for Communications Cloud - Add-on

add on · applies to all plans · per user

"From $150 USD/user/month"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$150 per user / monthadd-on card states "From $150 USD/user/month"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

MuleSoft Direct for Communications Cloud

add on · applies to all plans

"Available for purchase" in every column; card says "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Included in all licenses"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

"30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Communications Cloud Growth

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$325 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€325 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$455 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥39,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 3,250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£260 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Communications Cloud Advanced

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$475 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€475 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$665 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥57,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 4,750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£380 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Agentforce 1 Sales Edition for Communications Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$850 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€850 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$1,190 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥102,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 8,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£680 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Agentforce 1 Service Edition for Communications Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$850 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€850 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$1,190 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥102,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 8,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£680 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

About

Communications Cloud is the telecoms edition of the Salesforce CRM, with an industry data model and order management for B2B, B2C and wholesale. It is sold per user per month in Growth and higher editions.[1] The page publishes four editions in six currencies, from Growth at 325 USD per user per month to the two Agentforce 1 editions at 850 USD, on an annual contract and marked as carrying consumption-based pricing on top.[1] Add-ons are quoted as floors: the B2B and B2C BSS suites from 4,000,000 USD per org per year, contract lifecycle management from 75 USD and the Agentforce add-on from 150 USD per user per month.[1]

Sources

  1. Salesforce Communications Cloud pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, Top Features comparison table, add-on cards and Success Plan cards. sha256:c403c47235a7cf51947ca80b3192ab9723f0a1276fcd438d421cefccdf7a1202
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error