Every price we have seen

33 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Communications Cloud Growth

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£260 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 3,250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥39,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$455 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€325 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$325 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Communications Cloud Advanced

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£380 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 4,750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥57,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$665 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€475 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$475 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce 1 Sales Edition for Communications Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£680 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 8,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥102,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$1,190 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€850 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$850 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce 1 Service Edition for Communications Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£680 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 8,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥102,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$1,190 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€850 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$850 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." and marks the edition ladder "*Plus Consumption Based Pricing"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Communications Cloud B2C BSS Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$4,000,000 per org / yearadd-on card states "From $4,000,000 USD/org/year"; a floor, not a fixed pricenot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Communications Cloud B2B BSS Suite

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$4,000,000 per org / yearadd-on card states "From $4,000,000 USD/org/year"; a floor, not a fixed pricenot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

CRM Analytics for Communications

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$165 per user / monthadd-on card states "From $165 USD/user/month" for "AI-powered advanced analytics for CSPs"; the card heading did not survive extraction, the comparison table names the add-on CRM Analytics for Communicationsnot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Contract Lifecycle Management for Communications Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$75 per user / monthadd-on card states "From $75 USD/user/month"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce for Communications Cloud - Add-on

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$150 per user / monthadd-on card states "From $150 USD/user/month"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

MuleSoft Direct for Communications Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Agentforce 1 Service Edition for Communications Cloud source [1]
  2. New plan Agentforce 1 Sales Edition for Communications Cloud source [1]
  3. New plan Communications Cloud Advanced source [1]
  4. New plan Communications Cloud Growth source [1]

Sources

  1. Salesforce Communications Cloud pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, Top Features comparison table, add-on cards and Success Plan cards. sha256:c403c47235a7cf51947ca80b3192ab9723f0a1276fcd438d421cefccdf7a1202
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error