Media Cloud

by Salesforce

From $325 per user / month, billed annually

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Media Cloud Growth

enterprise

$325 per user / month billed annually

Media Cloud Advanced

enterprise

$475 per user / month billed annually

Media Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

enterprise

$850 per user / month billed annually
  • Flex Credits for Agentforce1m/org
  • Data Cloud Credits2.5m/org

Media Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

enterprise

$850 per user / month billed annually
  • Flex Credits for Agentforce1m/org
  • Data Cloud Credits2.5m/org

Add-ons

Agentforce for Media Cloud

add on · applies to Media Cloud Growth, Media Cloud Advanced

"Available for purchase"; card says "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us"; comparison table marks it "Available for purchase" for Growth and Advancednot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Flex Credits for Agentforce

credit pack · applies to all plans · per credits

included at 1m/org in the Agentforce 1 editions, "Available for purchase" for the others; "Additional credits available for purchase"

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Data Cloud Credits

credit pack · applies to all plans · per credits

included at 2.5m/org in the Agentforce 1 editions, "Available for purchase" for the others

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Unified Audience Profile

add on · applies to all plans

"Available for purchase" in all four columns; card says "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us"; "Available for purchase" in all four comparison columnsnot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

MuleSoft Direct for Media Cloud

add on · applies to all plans

card says "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Loyalty Management

add on · applies to all plans

listed in the table as Loyalty Cloud for Media; card says "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

CRM Analytics

add on · applies to all plans

card links out with "See detailed pricing"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card links out with "See detailed pricing"; no amount on this pagenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Included in all licenses"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

"30% of net license fees"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

"Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Media Cloud Growth

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$325 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€325 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$455 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥39,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 3,250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£260 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Media Cloud Advanced

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$475 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€475 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$665 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥57,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 4,750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£380 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Media Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$850 per user / monthheadline figure on the edition card, "$850 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; the currency converter on the same card gives 800 USDbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
$800 per user / monthUSD entry of the page currency converter, "$800 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; the card headline shows $850billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€800 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$1,120 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥96,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 8,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£640 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Media Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$850 per user / monthheadline figure on the edition card, "$850 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; the currency converter on the same card gives 800 USDbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
$800 per user / monthUSD entry of the page currency converter, "$800 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; the card headline shows $850billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€800 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$1,120 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥96,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 8,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£640 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

About

Media Cloud is the media and entertainment edition of the Salesforce CRM, aimed at advertising sales and subscriber monetisation. It is sold per user per month in Growth and Advanced editions.[1] Four editions are published in six currencies and billed annually: Growth at 325 USD and Advanced at 475 USD per user per month, and the two Agentforce 1 editions, whose cards head with 850 USD while their currency converter gives 800 USD.[1] The Agentforce 1 editions include 1m Agentforce Flex Credits and 2.5m Data Cloud credits per org; every other add-on on the page is quoted by sales.[1]

Sources

  1. Media Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards and their currency converter, Top Features comparison table, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:7c21e1067d8182355866719947e91a20548d3a17eb2883ab86d651f8f9609d69
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error