Every price we have seen 34 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Media Cloud Growth Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £260 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 3,250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥39,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$455 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €325 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $325 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Media Cloud Advanced Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £380 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 4,750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥57,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$665 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €475 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $475 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Media Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £640 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 8,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥96,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$1,120 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €800 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $800 per user / monthUSD entry of the page currency converter, "$800 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; the card headline shows $850 billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $850 per user / monthheadline figure on the edition card, "$850 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; the currency converter on the same card gives 800 USD billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Media Cloud Agentforce 1 Service Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £640 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 8,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥96,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$1,120 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €800 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "This edition requires an annual contract." billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $800 per user / monthUSD entry of the page currency converter, "$800 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; the card headline shows $850 billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $850 per user / monthheadline figure on the edition card, "$850 USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; the currency converter on the same card gives 800 USD billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Agentforce for Media Cloud Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us"; comparison table marks it "Available for purchase" for Growth and Advanced not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Unified Audience Profile Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us"; "Available for purchase" in all four comparison columns not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
MuleSoft Direct for Media Cloud Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Loyalty Management Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
CRM Analytics Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salesadd-on card links out with "See detailed pricing"; no amount on this page not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Standard Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Premier Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currency not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Signature Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Change events 18 Sep 2026 New plan Media Cloud Agentforce 1 Service source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Media Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Media Cloud Advanced source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Media Cloud Growth source [1] Sources Media Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards and their currency converter, Top Features comparison table, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:7c21e1067d8182355866719947e91a20548d3a17eb2883ab86d651f8f9609d69 Cite this page Enterpricey, “Media Cloud history (Salesforce)”, version 2, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/salesforce/media-cloud/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms