Government Cloud

by Salesforce

From 15% of net spend

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Government Cloud Plus

enterprise

15% of net spend billed annually

Government Cloud Plus - Defense

enterprise

25% of net spend billed annually

Government Cloud Premium

enterprise

Contact sales

Add-ons

Employee Experience

add on · applies to all plans

"Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesrelated-product card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

listed with 24x7 support, expert coaching and tailored assessments; this page publishes no rate for it

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

listed with a designated technical account manager and proactive monitoring; this page publishes no rate for it

No price observed yet for this add-on.

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Government Cloud Plus

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
15% of net spendcard states "15% applied to net spend (Billed annually)"; a share of Salesforce spend, so no currency. FAQ: "The contract price is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on applicable, technically compatible Salesforce products, which are hosted in the dedicated instance."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Government Cloud Plus - Defense

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
25% of net spendcard states "25% (Billed annually)"; the comparison table repeats 25% in the column headed "applied to net spend*", so the same basis as Government Cloud Plusbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Government Cloud Premium

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salescard states "Contact for Pricing"; the comparison table repeats "Contact for pricing" in every currencynot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

About

Government Cloud is the compliance-accredited infrastructure Salesforce products run on for public-sector customers, offered at FedRAMP High and DoD Impact Level 5. It is priced as a percentage applied to net spend rather than per seat.[1] Government Cloud Plus is 15% of net spend and the Defense offering 25%, both on an annual contract, while the Top Secret Premium tier is quoted by sales.[1] The page explains the basis as a share of what a customer spends on the applicable Salesforce products hosted in the dedicated instance, and lists the usage types in scope, from Flex Credits to message credits.[1]

Sources

  1. Salesforce Government Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Government Cloud offering cards, the Security & Compliance comparison table and the '% of net spend' FAQ. sha256:70113074751bd757356b4d5782bbc280b429dd7fd1adfc531dbd735f80f96939
Version 4, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error