Every price we have seen

4 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Government Cloud Plus

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
15% of net spendcard states "15% applied to net spend (Billed annually)"; a share of Salesforce spend, so no currency. FAQ: "The contract price is calculated as a percentage of how much you spend on applicable, technically compatible Salesforce products, which are hosted in the dedicated instance."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Government Cloud Plus - Defense

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
25% of net spendcard states "25% (Billed annually)"; the comparison table repeats 25% in the column headed "applied to net spend*", so the same basis as Government Cloud Plusbilled annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Government Cloud Premium

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salescard states "Contact for Pricing"; the comparison table repeats "Contact for pricing" in every currencynot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Employee Experience

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesrelated-product card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Government Cloud Premium source [1]
  2. New plan Government Cloud Plus - Defense source [1]
  3. New plan Government Cloud Plus source [1]

Sources

  1. Salesforce Government Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Government Cloud offering cards, the Security & Compliance comparison table and the '% of net spend' FAQ. sha256:70113074751bd757356b4d5782bbc280b429dd7fd1adfc531dbd735f80f96939
Version 4, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error