
Government Cloud
Salesforce · Industry CRM
What the price is per
| Plan | Unit | Audience | Seats | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Government Cloud Plus | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Government Cloud Plus - Defense | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Government Cloud Premium | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | none captured |
The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Sources
- Salesforce Government Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page.
- [1] Read 18 Sep 2026.
- Salesforce Government Cloud | Salesforce Vendor page.
- [2] Read 21 Sep 2026.