Automotive Cloud

by Salesforce

From $350 per user / month, billed annually

Checked today (18 Sep 2026) · next review 18 Oct 2026
Vendor's pricing page

Plans

Enterprise

enterprise

$350 per user / month billed annually
  • Salesforce Scheduler appointments12,000 appointments/org/year +300 appointments/user/year

Unlimited

enterprise

$525 per user / month billed annually
  • Salesforce Scheduler appointments12,000 appointments/org/year +600 appointments/user/year

Automotive Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

enterprise

$750 per user / month billed annually

Automotive Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

enterprise

$750 per user / month billed annually

Add-ons

Standard Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Included in all licenses"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans · per % of net license fees

page states "30% of net license fees"; "Bundled with Unlimited Edition"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currency. Page adds "Bundled with Unlimited Edition"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

support plan · applies to all plans

page states "Contact your account executive"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce for Automotive Cloud

add on · applies to all plans

add-on card, "Contact us"

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Automotive Cloud Intelligence

add on · applies to Enterprise, Unlimited

"Available for purchase" in the Enterprise and Unlimited columns

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on comparison row shows only "Available for purchase", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

MuleSoft Direct for Automotive Cloud

add on · applies to all plans

"Available for purchase" in three of the four columns

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on comparison row shows only "Available for purchase", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Every price we observed

One row per price seen: list, promotional and regional prices are separate rows, and channels that disagree sit side by side. Nothing is averaged or overwritten.

Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$350 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€350 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$490 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥42,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 3,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£280 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Unlimited

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$525 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€525 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$735 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥63,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 5,250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£420 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Automotive Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$980 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥90,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£560 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

Automotive Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]
€750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
A$980 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
¥90,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
£560 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]

About

Automotive Cloud is the edition of the Salesforce CRM for vehicle makers, dealers and captive finance, built on Sales Cloud and Service Cloud. It is sold per user per month in Enterprise and Unlimited editions.[1] The pricing page publishes four editions in six currencies, from Enterprise at 350 USD per user per month to the two Agentforce 1 editions at 750 USD, all on an annual contract.[1] Add-ons and the Agentforce for Automotive package carry no public price; of the Success Plans, Standard is included, Premier costs 30% of net licence fees and Signature is priced through sales.[1]

Sources

  1. Learn pricing and solution details for Salesforce Customer 360 for Automotive. | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, Top Features comparison table, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:6af3502de80f795cfccdfedd27c722f90e33e6d3d54c17283b1f49e39005b926
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error