Every price we have seen

30 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Enterprise

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£280 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 3,500 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥42,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$490 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€350 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$350 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Unlimited

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£420 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 5,250 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥63,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$735 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€525 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$525 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Automotive Cloud Agentforce 1 Service

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£560 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥90,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$980 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Automotive Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£560 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥90,000 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$980 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$750 per user / monthedition card, "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)"; page states "These editions require an annual contract."billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currency. Page adds "Bundled with Unlimited Edition"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Agentforce for Automotive Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on card shows "Contact us", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Automotive Cloud Intelligence

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on comparison row shows only "Available for purchase", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

MuleSoft Direct for Automotive Cloud

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salesadd-on comparison row shows only "Available for purchase", no published pricenot statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Automotive Cloud Agentforce 1 Sales source [1]
  2. New plan Automotive Cloud Agentforce 1 Service source [1]
  3. New plan Unlimited source [1]
  4. New plan Enterprise source [1]

Sources

  1. Learn pricing and solution details for Salesforce Customer 360 for Automotive. | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, Top Features comparison table, add-on and Success Plan cards. sha256:6af3502de80f795cfccdfedd27c722f90e33e6d3d54c17283b1f49e39005b926
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error