Every price we have seen 34 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Health Cloud Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £280 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 3,500 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥42,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$490 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €350 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $350 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Health Cloud Unlimited Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £420 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 5,250 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥63,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$735 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €525 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $525 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Health Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £560 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥84,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$980 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Health Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source £560 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site United Kingdom 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] SEK 7,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Sweden 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] ¥84,000 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Japan 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] A$980 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site Australia 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] €750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually Regional list price Vendor site European Union 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1] $750 per user / monthedition card: "USD/User/Month (Billed annually)" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Agentforce for Health Cloud Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salescard states "Contact us"; the comparison table marks it "Available for purchase" on Enterprise and Unlimited not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Data 360 for Health Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0, one-timeadd-on card: "Starting at $0 USD (Provisioning)" paid upfront List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Home Health Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $30 per login / monthadd-on card: "Starting at $30 USD/Login/Month" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Provider Network Management Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $100 per user / monthadd-on card: "$100 USD/User/Month" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Digital Insurance Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $180,000 per org / yearadd-on card: "Starting at $180,000 USD/Year/Org" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Group Benefits Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $60,000 per 3M group credits / yearadd-on card: "($60k/Per 3M Group Credits)"; footnote "To be bought with Digital Insurance" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Analytics for Health and Life Sciences Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $165 per user / monthadd-on card: "Analytics for Health and Life Sciences $165 USD/User/Month" billed annually List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Salesforce Foundations Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0comparison table: "Available for purchase ($0 SKU)" for Enterprise and Unlimited; footnote: the $0 Foundations SKU includes 1,000 leads, marketing email campaigns, Commerce Storefront, MIAW and Data 360 segmentation & activation credits not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Premier Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source 30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees" not stated List price Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Signature Success Plan Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive" not stated Contact sales Vendor site not stated 18 Sep 2026 (today) source [1]
Change events 18 Sep 2026 New plan Health Cloud Agentforce 1 for Sales source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Health Cloud Agentforce 1 for Service source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Health Cloud Unlimited source [1] 18 Sep 2026 New plan Health Cloud Enterprise source [1] Sources Health Cloud Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, Top Features comparison table, add-on cards and Success Plan cards. sha256:0f480f222e0e46932cc4295eaf1c1212dfffc0d9102da9e6ed08f96ee469b28c Cite this page Enterpricey, “Health Cloud history (Salesforce)”, version 4, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/salesforce/health-cloud/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms