
MuleSoft
Salesforce · Integration platforms
What the price is per
| Plan | Unit | Audience | Seats | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MuleSoft Anypoint Platform | flat fee, per period | enterprise | no minimum stated | Credit rate reduction as usage scales: up to 90% |
| MuleSoft Automation | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Pre-Purchase | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | Minimum credit purchase: none |
| Pre-Commit | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | Minimum annual commitment: 50,000 USD |
| Unlimited | not stated | enterprise | no minimum stated | none captured |
The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Sources
- MuleSoft Pricing and Editions | Salesforce Vendor page.
- [1] Read 18 Sep 2026.
- MuleSoft by Salesforce Pricing | Plans From $2,000 a Month | Salesforce Vendor page.
- [2] Read 18 Sep 2026.
- MuleSoft Automation Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page.
- [3] Read 18 Sep 2026.
- Connect Everything with Agentforce MuleSoft | Salesforce Vendor page.
- [4] Read 21 Sep 2026.
- Salesforce Connector 12.0 | MuleSoft Documentation Vendor page.
- [5] Read 21 Sep 2026.
- Salesforce Data Cloud Connector 1.5 | MuleSoft Documentation Vendor page.
- [6] Read 21 Sep 2026.
- Salesforce Marketing Cloud Connector 5.0 | MuleSoft Documentation Vendor page.
- [7] Read 21 Sep 2026.
- Snowflake Connector 1.4 | MuleSoft Documentation Vendor page.
- [8] Read 21 Sep 2026.
- Slack Connector 2.0 | MuleSoft Documentation Vendor page.
- [9] Read 21 Sep 2026.
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Connector 2.6 | MuleSoft Documentation Vendor page.
- [10] Read 21 Sep 2026.