Every price we have seen

63 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.

Salesforce Starter

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£20 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 250 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥3,000 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$35 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€25 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$25 per user / monthpage states "Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually."billed monthlyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Marketing Cloud Next Growth Edition

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£1,200 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 15,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥180,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$2,100 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€1,500 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$1,500 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Marketing Cloud Next Advanced Edition

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£2,600 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 32,500 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥390,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$4,550 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€3,250 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$3,250 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Salesforce Personalization

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£6,400 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 80,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥960,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$11,200 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€8,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$8,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Marketing Intelligence

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£8,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 100,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥1,200,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$14,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€10,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$10,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Loyalty Management

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£16,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 200,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥2,400,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$28,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€20,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$20,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Account Engagement+

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£1,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 12,500 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥150,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$1,750 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€1,250 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$1,250 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Engagement+

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£1,600 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 20,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥240,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$2,800 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€2,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$2,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Intelligence+

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£8,800 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 110,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥1,320,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$15,400 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€11,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$11,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Personalization+

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
£12,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteUnited Kingdom (today)source [1]
SEK 150,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteSweden (today)source [1]
¥1,800,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteJapan (today)source [1]
A$21,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteAustralia (today)source [1]
€15,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyRegional list priceVendor siteEuropean Union (today)source [1]
$15,000 / monthpage states "USD/Org/Month (Billed annually)"billed annuallyList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Standard Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
$0 / yearpage states "Included in all licenses"not statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Premier Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
30% of net license feespage states "30% of net license fees"; a share of the licence spend, so no currencynot statedList priceVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Signature Success Plan

PriceBillingTypeChannelWhereCheckedSource
Contact salespage states "Contact your account executive"not statedContact salesVendor sitenot stated (today)source [1]

Change events

  1. New plan Marketing Cloud Next Advanced Edition source [1]
  2. New plan Marketing Cloud Next Growth Edition source [1]
  3. New plan Salesforce Starter source [1]

Sources

  1. Marketing Cloud Software Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, add-on cards and Success Plan cards. sha256:cf4ac6e47255e54f1ea77a82ee198b48d54b1632d44d785b7773cea2c8862ee0
Version 2, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error