
Marketing Cloud
Salesforce
What the price is per
| Plan | Unit | Audience | Seats | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salesforce Starter | user | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Marketing Cloud Next Growth Edition | not stated | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
| Marketing Cloud Next Advanced Edition | not stated | business | no minimum stated | none captured |
The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.
Sources
- Marketing Cloud Software Pricing | Salesforce Vendor page. Captured 18 Sep 2026, Edition cards, add-on cards and Success Plan cards. sha256:cf4ac6e47255e54f1ea77a82ee198b48d54b1632d44d785b7773cea2c8862ee0