Every price we have seen 22 observations since we started watching. Nothing is overwritten: a new capture with a different price is a new row.
Free Tools Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $0 / month"Free Tools" table, priced "Free" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Marketing Hub Starter Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $20 per seat / month"Starts at $20/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Marketing Hub Professional Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $890 / month"Starts at $890/month (3 Core Seats included)" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Marketing Hub Enterprise Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $3,600 / month"Starts at $3,600/month (5 Core Seats included)"; the row states "Billed annually." billed annually List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Starter) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $20 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Starter) available for $20/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Professional) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $50 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Professional) available for $50/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional Core Seat (Enterprise) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $75 per seat / month"Additional Core Seats (Enterprise) available for $75/month per seat" not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Professional onboarding Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $3,000, one-time"Onboarding is required for a one-time fee of $3,000." paid upfront List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Enterprise onboarding Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $7,000, one-time"Onboarding is required for a one-time fee of $7,000." paid upfront List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional marketing contacts (Starter) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $40 per 1,000 marketing contacts / monthStarter tier 5,001+ marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $45 per 1,000 marketing contacts / monthStarter tier 3,001-5,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $50 per 1,000 marketing contacts / monthStarter tier 1,001-3,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional marketing contacts (Professional) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $150 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 82,001+ marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $175 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 62,001-82,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $200 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 42,001-62,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $225 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 22,001-42,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $250 per 5,000 marketing contacts / monthProfessional tier 2,001-22,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Additional marketing contacts (Enterprise) Price Billing Type Channel Where Checked Source $60 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 500,001+ marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $70 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 200,001-500,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $80 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 100,001-200,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $90 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 50,001-100,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3] $100 per 10,000 marketing contacts / monthEnterprise tier 10,001-50,000 marketing contacts not stated List price Vendor site Global 16 Sep 2026 (2 days ago) source [3]
Change events 16 Sep 2026 New plan Marketing Hub Enterprise source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Marketing Hub Professional source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Marketing Hub Starter source [3] 16 Sep 2026 New plan Free Tools source [3] Sources Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Marketing Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1 Marketing Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:c22107002afb8565ca72c894ba00f7d4fc3956aa36914a1f80f1b710604d11e6 HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Marketing Hub" section, "Marketing Hub - Marketing Contacts Pricing" table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae Cite this page Enterpricey, “Marketing Hub history (HubSpot)”, version 3, 18 Sep 2026. https://enterpricey.com/hubspot/marketing-hub/history
Prices are public facts; the reading, dating and sourcing are ours. Quote any figure with a link to this page. Copying the database is not allowed. Terms