What the price is per

PlanUnitAudienceSeatsLimits
Free Toolsnot statedindividualno minimum statednone captured
Marketing Hub Starterseatteamno minimum statedmarketing contacts included: 1,000 contacts; total contacts: 15,000,000 contacts; form automation actions: 10 actions
Marketing Hub Professionalnot statedbusinessno minimum statedmarketing contacts included: 2,000 contacts; core seats included: 3 seats; total contacts: 15,000,000 contacts; form automation actions: unlimited
Marketing Hub Enterprisenot statedenterpriseno minimum statedmarketing contacts included: 10,000 contacts; core seats included: 5 seats; total contacts: 15,000,000 contacts

The unit is what one increment of the price buys, as the vendor words it: a user, a host, an endpoint, a thousand credits. Where a vendor's page does not say, the cell says so rather than guessing.

Sources

  1. Explore HubSpot's Products, Features, and Benefits Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "HubSpot Products" section, Marketing Hub entry. sha256:4806828eead076ac305ae09fd7755cfd25b1cd9a5c0a8c3ceb2f3064bc4c6eb1
  2. Marketing Hub pricing page Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, Page title; plan prices are rendered by JavaScript and were not in the fetched text. sha256:c22107002afb8565ca72c894ba00f7d4fc3956aa36914a1f80f1b710604d11e6
  3. HubSpot Product & Services Catalog Vendor page. Captured 16 Sep 2026, "Marketing Hub" section, "Marketing Hub - Marketing Contacts Pricing" table. sha256:bc310bd3413d303786d88d6b47179f35a6a5289d770ea37264b7c3c6a6c0ebae
Version 3, updated 18 Sep 2026 (today) JSON Report an error